Coworking is a style of work that involves a shared working environment, often an office, and independent activity. Coworking is also the social gathering of a group of people who are still working independently, but who share values, and who are interested in the synergy that can happen from working with like-minded talented people in the same space. (source: Wikipedia)

Following is a list of some of the coworking spaces in Switzerland. There is also a map version here: http://swissstartups.org
these guys have regular updates: https://www.facebook.com/coworkingCH

Let me know if you have more to add to the list.

Popup office https://popupoffice.ch
bluespace-basel https://bluespace-basel.ch/en/
co working http://www.coworking-sh.ch
urban fish https://urbanfi.sh/check-in/
Impact Hub https://zurich.impacthub.ch/
Citizen Space https://citizen-space.ch/#about
Office Zurich http://www.officezuerich.ch/en/
Attic Coworking http://www.attic-coworking.com
ETH Entrepreneur https://entrepreneur-club.org/en/
Blau10 https://www.blau10.ch
Office lab https://www.officelab.ch
Hush https://hush-zurich.ch
TGIM http://www.tgim.work
Creative Space https://creativespace.ch
Kraft werk http://www.kraftwerk.host
Dasprocisorium http://dasprovisorium.ch/
Coworking Seefeld https://coworking-seefeld.ch/
Trust Quare https://www.trustsquare.ch/#offer
Day Crunch http://daycrunch.ch/
Meinbuero http://www.meinbuero.org
Birdhaus http://birdhaus.ch
Bureaud http://bureaud.ch
Blue Line http://www.bluelion.ch
Red space https://redspace.ch/#
Werberstube https://www.werberstube.ch/#sitzen
Keinhafen https://www.kleinhafen.ch/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=maps&utm_campaign=googleplaces
Effinger https://www.effinger.ch/raeume/
Swiss escape (includeing living and working) https://www.swissescape.com
Work n share https://worknshare.ch
Voisins http://www.voisins.ch/tarifs-coworking/
rhizome http://www.rhizom.ch
Innovation+dofr+ben http://www.innovationsdorf.ch/co-working/
Colab https://www.colab-fribourg.ch
Buero Zuri https://www.buero-zueri.ch/home/
Mountain hub https://mountain-hub.com
Gotham https://www.gothamco.com/en
T19 Shared workplace http://t19bis.ch/nos-tarifs/
UNIVERCITÉ https://coworking.univercite.ch
Working Station http://www.workingstation.ch
Circ Croc http://www.criccraccroc.ch
Space work https://www.spacesworks.com
Buro Lokal http://www.buerolokal.ch
ECLAU – COWORKING SPACE https://eclau.ch
Village office http://www.villageoffice.ch/home/
Coworking lizern https://www.coworking-luzern.ch
better cowork http://bettercoworking.ch
LA Serre http://www.la-serre.io
Nook box https://www.nookbox.ch
Mexan Space https://mexan.space
Green Space http://www.greenspaces.ch
Think space http://thinkspace.ch
work central https://www.workcentral.ch
Hyper space https://www.hyperespace.ch/#hyperespace
DerHausptsirz http://www.derhauptsitz.ch/
Nomad space http://nomadspace.ch
ichibani http://ichibani.com/prestations/coworking/
Lamaison blnache http://lamaisonblanche.ch/nos-offres/
The work hub https://www.theworkhub.ch
Co is working http://coisworking.ch/?page_id=20&lang=en
Do it better https://www.citizn.ch